Thame: + 44 (0) 1844 215371   Wendover: + 44 (0) 1296 625050
email us
like us on facebook
follow us on twitter

"Going Beyond Expectations"

Hamnett Hayward offers the complete professional service for high quality residential property in both Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire. Specialising in all aspects of Residential Agency sales, New Homes, Lettings and Property Management, our independent offices promote a bespoke service across the property spectrum, combining modern techniques with traditional values and expertise.

Being outright owners of the company we live locally, have families in the community, and understand the nuances of the local market. Concentrating on individual homes in the middle to upper end of the market place, we believe our bespoke personal service has created the reputation we enjoy today.

Our People

All our staff are well trained and excel in delivering the highest standards of personal and professional service.

We take pride in advising buyers, sellers, landlords and tenants on all aspects of the local area including education facilities, communication, amenities, attractions, road and rail networks and local lifestyles.

You can contact a member of staff most relevant to your requirements by clicking on one of the following options:

Thame Office

Simon Benfield MNAEA
Director


  01844 215371
  simon.benfield@hamnetthayward.co.uk

Simon Lazaruk MNAEA
Director


  01844 215371
  simon.lazaruk@hamnetthayward.co.uk

Pamela Tann
Residential Sales


  01844 215371
  pamela.tann@hamnetthayward.co.uk

Margaret Hume
Residential Sales & Administration


  01844 215371
  thame@hamnetthayward.co.uk

Debby Bignell
Residential Sales


  01844 215371
  thame@hamnetthayward.co.uk

Nicky Noakes
Residential Sales


  01844 215371
  thame@hamnetthayward.co.uk

Jane Foster
Residential Lettings Manager


  01844 215371
  jane.foster@hamnetthayward.co.uk

Lucinda Masters
Residential Lettings


  01844 215371
  letting@hamnetthayward.co.uk

Julia Smith
Residential Lettings


  01844 215371
  letting@hamnetthayward.co.uk

Emma Benfield
Residential sales


  01844 215371
  thame@hamnetthayward.co.uk

Wendover Office

Fiona Southey
Director


  01296 625050
  fiona.southey@hamnetthayward.co.uk

Martin Ward
Director


  01296 625050
  martin.ward@hamnetthayward.co.uk

Chris Ward
Residential Sales


  01296 625050
  wendover@hamnetthayward.co.uk

George Phillips
Residential Sales and Administration


  01296 625050
  wendover@hamnetthayward.co.uk

Marcia Abritta
Residential Sales


  01296 625050
  wendover@hamnetthayward.co.uk

Mel Krzeminski
Residential Sales


  01296 625050
  wendover@hamnetthayward.co.uk

Get In Touch

If you would like further information on any of our services, or to arrange a valuation please contact us on our details below.




Thame Office

42 Upper High Street, Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 2DW

+ 44 (0) 1844 215371

thame@hamnetthayward.co.uk


Wendover Office

Hamnett House, 14 High Street, Wendover, Buckinghamshire

+ 44 (0) 1296 625050

wendover@hamnetthayward.co.uk

united kingdom